6 + 2 =

PLACE2GO.D.O.O

Headquarters:
Zagreb, Kosirnikova 17

Office:
Zagreb, Kosirnikova 17
Tel. number: +385 1 4618 898
Fax: +385 1 4572 397
E-mail address: info@place2go.org

Working hours:
Working hours: monday – friday, from 9 am to 4 pm

Responsible person and exh. space reservation
Damjana Domanovac, fair director
damjana@place2go.hr
Tel. +385 1 461 8898
GSM + 385 98 352 675

Reservations of exhibiting space
reservations@place2go.org
Tel. +385 1 4618 898
Fax + 385 1 4572 397

Marketing Director
Roberto Radić
roberto@place2go.hr
Tel. +385 1 4618 190
Fax + 385 1 4572 397

Techical Director
Tomislav Serdar
tomislav@place2go.hr
Tel. +385 1 6387 590
Fax + 385 1 4572 39

Project coordinator
Matej Čepl
matej@place2go.hr
Tel. +385 1 6387 592
Fax + 385 1 4572 39

PR Manager
Petra Rožman
petra@place2go.hr
Tel. +385 1 4618 899
Fax + 385 1 4572 39

Sponsors 2019